Jason Blaine Is Back!!

JB Web

Check out Jason Blaine’s new single “Born to Love” on:

Spotify: https://goo.gl/sE4Aze

Apple Music: http://bit.ly/2tw0YvH


Alyssa Reid’s New Single!!

Alyssa Reid Website

Check out Alyssa Reid’s new single “High” on:

Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2tQ994h

Apple Music : http://bit.ly/2tQFeZX

Virginia To Vegas will be coming to Vancouver!!

Beach Ball website

Virginia To Vegas will be performing at the first EVER iHeart Radio Beach Ball! Tickets are on sale now at ticketleader.ca.

Alee’s New Single!

Bad Habit


Listen to Alee’s new single “Bad Habit” now on Spotify, iTunes, and Google Play.

New Music Video from Andrew Hyatt



Check out Andrew Hyatt’s new music video for “On Me”.

This project is funded in part by FACTOR, the Government of Canada and Canada’s private radio broadcasters.
Ce projet est financé en partie par FACTOR, le gouvernement du Canada et les radiodiffuseurs privés du Canada.